I asked her and she said …

IMG_3768.JPG
I want to share a life with you where we can watch the sunsets, dream of great adventures, and raise a family that is God fearing. Above all, I want to love you with a love that was made for the heavens.

Would you allow me to chase you to heaven? Would you allow me to love you with every breath and fiber of my being on this side of eternity? Would you allow me to serve and love you for the rest of my life? Will you go with me to the altar of God and marry me?

She said … YES

About TheAspiringCatholic

Welcome and thank you for visiting this page! You’ll find my personal reflections on Christian Discipleship, insights on my adventures throughout the world, one day at a time, and musing everything Catholic and musical with a cup of coffee each morning.
This entry was posted in Catholic. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I asked her and she said …

  1. David McCarley says:

    I knew it. This is the one you have known for some time, right. All my congratulations. An awesome start to the next part of your journey,

  2. Joseph Malinis says:

    Amen. Proud to know one of the most passionate Catholic Gentleman in the world! Cheers to your happy Marriage 🙂

  3. Jan says:

    Congratulations you two! We will be waiting for more news…we are happy for you both!! Jan & Jerry

Taking a collection for your thoughts!

