Picture worth many words

Just like a diary under the bed, you can browse through a blog and see what you wrote one year ago. One year ago, I posted an entry with this picture….


This is an old picture from the days of Saint Stephen. In it you’ll see my dear friend, Olet (tallest one in the back). He was in a crucial accident yesterday and is still in the hospitable currently undergoing a series of surgeries. I ask you to “storm heaven” with me as we pray for his physical healing and successful surgery. He and his family hold a very special place in my life and they mean much to me. Please join me in this endeavor in offering prayers for his intentions.

About TheAspiringCatholic

Welcome and thank you for visiting this page! You’ll find my personal reflections on Christian Discipleship, insights on my adventures throughout the world, one day at a time, and musing everything Catholic and musical with a cup of coffee each morning.
This entry was posted in Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

Taking a collection for your thoughts!

